Tuesday, Nov. 15, 2005 - 10:45 p.m.
quiporama

I wanted to update, but I don't have a ton of stuff to say.

Just this:

If you suggest maybe doing something, don't fucking change your mind and leave me hanging after I waited around. That's just plain self centred and rude.

I really REALLY want to eat a RitterSport Cornflakes Chocolate bar. Right now.

I was driving down 12th Ave the other day and it was raining pretty hard. The song I was listening to had static moments in it, and just as the static started, I looked up and noticed that in the sign "PLAZA HOTEL" The Z, O, E, and L were flickering. So it appeared that the flickering was causing the static. Neat little moment where the universe lines up for a second.

I have a cavity. I can feel it.

I am developing a harmful crush on my penpal in New York. Damn.

My legs are cold.

There is a cat lying between my back and the back of the chair. It's slightly uncomfortable, but it's also keeping my lower back warm. I think I'll leave him there.

Is it possible for me to have a business relationship with someone I used to have a romantic relationship with that failed and fell apart miserably? Since I am not able to get over things, it seems, I wonder if it's not a good idea to engage myself thusly. But at the same time, I am a professional and should not allow personal stuff to infringe upon business. This will be my test, I guess.

I am knitting two toques and both of them are TINY.

I want to go to a hockey game.

Ok that's about all I got for now. Have a marvellous evening my lovelies.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish