Tuesday, Apr. 19, 2005 - 10:21 a.m.
The Return of Queen Procrasta

I'm doing that thing where I put off the thing that I'm supposed to be doing.

Now that school is finished, I have to start packing because I'm only working two days a week right now (by choice) and I'm moving in all of two weeks.

I guess I start with my beautiful books?

Oh dear. Situation has just changed. It's hard to get up when there's a cat on your lap, in fact, it's an actual rule somewhere I think that you are exempt from movement when you are "with cat". Like if the phone rings, or someone comes to the door, or you need to get a drink from the kitchen, someone else has to do it, because you are "with cat".

Well, I am "with cat". Sorry books, no packing for now. Heee!


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish