Thursday, Oct. 20, 2005 - 4:38 p.m.
pencils and parking

So I didn't eat the chocolate and pork. I had a piece of chocolate, granted, but it was kinda sickening, so I didn't finish it.

You know what? I haven't got anything to talk about other than a line I thought of the other day that I should write into something.

Someone said "the best defense is a good offense". I just thought it would be funny to apply that sentiment to driving.

It's certainly how I drive. So now, if anyone makes a comment about my driving, guess what I'm going to say?

And because I have PMS, my driving has been extremely offensive lately.

OH and my other all time favourite, which was from someone else's diary eons ago.

"when you mess with the bull you get the horns. What do you get when you mess with the cow? Milk? A blank stare?"

I wish I could remember where I read that. Damn it's good.

Oh man, my neck just cracked like a hit man's. Gross.

Also: ya for Gumpers who will be doing the NaNoWriMo with me.

See large-ish drawing of a man running with a pencil above my picture. I'm glad I won't be alone in my "fuck what the hell crap writing is this shit I've just cranked out???????!!!!!!!"

yessssssssss


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish