Monday, Jun. 06, 2005 - 10:49 p.m.
the valley is passed

Well today was much better. Much. I did constructive things today, I'm now involved in starting a production company, which excites me.

My thumb hurts. Ow!?

It's my birthday in three days, yep yep. I'm going to be 29, yep yep. I'm happy about it. I think 30 will be the best year ever for me, and now I'm one year closer. Yay me!

When it's my birthday, I milk it. It's my birthday week, month, whatever. It's all about ME ME ME.

haha.

Also, thanks you guys, for all your support and things. It must have looked like I was fishing for compliments, and I did pick a good photo to post, but that was to remind myself that I am ok, and that there's nothing wrong with me and my face. That whole verification thing that I need sometimes, that yes, I do exist, and I am not a figment of my own imagination.

Anyway, thank you, you guys are amazing and generous and rescue rangers.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish