Saturday, Sept. 17, 2005 - 9:47 p.m.
oink boing

Gads life is a flip flop. I had the best night and morning and day that I've had in a really long time.

He is succumbing to my charms. Haha.

My gaffer. We just keep getting closer.

I am currently watching ZIM!

I cannot say it enough. Watch it, it will change your life.

There is one thing I don't like about where I live. I can smell other people's cooking and it's FREAKIN STINKY.

BAD BAD RUBBER PIGGY.

I actually haven't got much to say. I just wanted to document how good things feel today. So that I appreciate it later. I will not drop into a hole. I will not drop into a hole. I will stay calm and positive. I will stay calm and positive.

RUBBER PIGGY! I loveded you piggy. I loveded youuuuu!


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish