Monday, Apr. 25, 2005 - 11:11 a.m.
namby pamby

Aaaaaaaaaaaand my readership, small as it was, goes down!

Hahaaaaaa! I've become boring.

I'm car shopping today, I'm dishwasher shopping today, I'm going out in the sun today.

I've become domestic by force. I have to be a decorator and a shopper for household appliances and a real estate whoohaa. I need to go to wreck beach.

I can't wait to move. It's friday. I think I get the keys tomorrow though, and I will start the small stuff as such. I want it to be done.

I got on with a background agency, so that's two things down, one to go for my summer plans. (the two things being my summer class and background work in film, the third being a real acting agent)

The outside is calling. 24 degrees today, if we're lucky. And somewhere in the states, there was a snowstorm yesterday.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish