Tuesday, Dec. 06, 2005 - 11:16 p.m.
nail it down, fellas, or I'll have to kill someone.

Oh and fricken X-Men changed the days on me AGAIN. Originally I was to shoot the fifth and sixth of Dec. So I panicked to get my shifts all changed around. Then they called and changed it to 9th, 10th and 12th. So I relaxed about that shift on the 5th, and panicked about getting my shift on the 9th changed, along with my two exams on the 12th.

Getting the exams changed was a toughie but I managed to cajole and wheedle.

Then the fuckers changed it again. So now I shoot the 10th and the 17th. FUCK SAKE. So I gave up a shift on the 9th and I lose money for that. But now I can write my exams as scheduled. Good. But it also means that I am going to be hung over on set on the 17th because the 16th is the Gaffer's graduation party and I intend to get stupid.

Ahhh, the film industry. It's so fricken schizophrenic I can't breathe.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish