Thursday, Dec. 08, 2005 - 11:03 p.m.
live through this

A lot of stuff roiling through my head. Thanks for the poem, Banana, I had forgotten about that one. It's beautiful and perfect.

The viking - I don't know what do bother with anymore. When I see him he's happy to see me and keen and bright eyed and smiley. But he doesn't ever ever call me or email me or talk to me other than at work. I guess that's what it'll be. Work acquaintance.

The Gaffer - I had a break from him today, and of course I still thought about him a lot. I wonder if he thinks about me at all in a day. April is a long way away, and by then it'll be weird.

Captain improv - he was keen that I come visit him in new york. Suddenly I don't hear from him in a week. I booked four days in new york on my way home from the Dominican Republic and he's vanished. This bothers me.

Christmas holiday - I just want it to be over.

I ate so much crap today. Excellent. I finished my play and handed it in. It's not really done though, I think it ends rather lamely. Needs to be fixed.

Next is 100 hours of latin homework and essay preparation. But instead, I'm going to play video games and fall asleep.

I need loving today. Wow, do I ever need loving. You know how there are just days when you really really want someone's hands on you? I want someone's hands on me. I want to be kissed and nuzzled and toyed with and stuff. I want sex.

Sigh.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish