Friday, Dec. 02, 2005 - 11:05 a.m.
my life gets boring quickly

Well. The viking dug his hole. I don't need more people in my life whom I feel I have to convince I'm worth their time.

I haven't heard from him in a week, and the last email I got from him was "I'm so sorry, we should be friends, we have so much in common. I like you blah blah can we forget about my weirdness and continue etc"

So I said sure, and this is what the result is. Me being ignored for over a week.

I also got him a job on the Gaffer's film and he was really keen to do it, got all excited and stuff, and then never called him back or emailed him or anything. Just bailed.

Maybe he's dead. I shouldn't joke. Maybe he is.

I'll probably see him at work tonight.

This weekend consists of a going away get together, a Theatre industry Christmas Party which will be insane, a lot of homework which will hopefully get done, an audition and a run in the snow.

I'm so tired.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish