Thursday, Jan. 20, 2005 - 4:30 p.m.
insane and apparently uninteresting

AUGH Finally. I had so much to write about last night and this morning and now most of it's gone.

My date last night was probably the most depressing date I've ever been on and ever will be on. I liked him, I could see it going somewhere interesting, but it was so apparent to me that he was not interested whatsoever. He was pretty lukewarm the whole time. Sigh. It dredged up jackrabbit and tromley and I just walked home in the downpour crying. What a big baby.

I just can't understand why?!?! I'm so much FUN and stuff. Meanwhile, there is a fellow in my astronomy class who accosted me while I ate my salad yesterday and apparently he's a bit of a stalker so I've been nice but standoffish, and now I feel a little bad. Maybe he's just socially inept. I should be nicer.

I also dreamed that I was pregnant last night, and I gave birth to a cat. It was weird, it was completely real-feeling and I felt myself go through labour and all that shit. And then I had a full-grown cat for a baby and my family was helping me care for him.

I don't know. I'm insane I guess.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish