Friday, Feb. 25, 2005 - 1:20 p.m.
imposition

I'm angry. I'm having enough trouble working on this essay. There are too many people in my house. There are four people including me, which means three people too many. I want to move NOW. I want to live alone NOW. I'm sick of this, it's just not me.

My roommate's girlfriend has been here for a week now (he never did actually ask me if I minded if someone came and stayed here for a week, that's a long fucking time) and now I feel like a stranger in my house. Countless people are over here, constantly and I feel like I'm in their way which isn't true, but I just want to stay in my room and not have to talk to them.

Can't they just go away away away away away? I feel 100% imposed upon.

That's my rant for the moment.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish