Friday, Dec. 17, 2004 - 12:42 a.m.
going on holiday, thanks be to freekin' thee

It's almost one, I'm still up. I'm not feeling very roommate-friendly tonight, I just feel kinda bleh.

I'm leaving for Kamloops at 9:45 tomorrow morning and I'll be back on tuesday afternoon-evening, so I won't be updating until then, as I will be far far far away from anything remotely computerized.

We're staying in a swanky cabin, ski-in ski-out, with a hot tub. Three days of riding. I'm going to be a wreck, my muscles will be shot.

Excellent. I'll just exhaust myself, and then I'll have a dinner party.

Yesssssss.

My hands are dry.

I have to pack still. And then I'm going to bed. Once again, Queen Procrasta takes the throne.

Oh, Topher and I storyboarded a music video to Bjork's Joga so that we can try out some experimental film making.

I love being creative and getting excited about a project, it's so invigorating, it reminds me that I have something I want to do on this planet.

Oh yeah, that.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish