Sunday, Jan. 23, 2005 - 11:47 p.m.
frustration is a frustrating thing

I signed up for the sunrun again. This year I am going to run it in closer to an hour. I am going to reduce my time by something like at least 5-10 minutes. I am going to KILL that course. 10k. Go yoga.

I have my second quiz of the term and I'll probably get back the first one.

I've had a busy and frustrating weekend. I feel frustrated in so many ways I can't count them. I need to pick up an instrument, and soon, or I'm going to lose my mind. I need something else to distract me besides Stephen King and Spider Solitaire.

Seriously.

I also need to have sex. Soon, and in a big way. I feel this need.

I actually considered accosting my roommate. But that would also be a disaster, and an even bigger one, in so many ways.

Gah. I'll just have a bath, lose myself in fiction, go to bed, wake up early, start it all over again.

Again.

Has anyone got anything for me?


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish