Wednesday, Oct. 12, 2005 - 1:51 p.m.
I'm so friggin awesome!

You know, once again, I read back through my diary and realize how uninteresting it can be. I cry, whine, complain, and you know, if you knew me, you'd know that in my daily dealings and social escapades I am nothing like this.

This is just the inside stuff.

If you asked someone who doesn't read this what they thought of me they'd probably say the following:

* loud
* funny
* annoying
* cheesy
* nerd
* hot boots
* well, great shoes in general
* snappy dresser
* nice cats
* can draw stuff nice
* attractive
* you know, pretty eyes and all that
* going somewhere fast
* good cook
* can hold her booze
* great taste in music
* plays video games like a champ
* great boobs
* needs to clean her house more often
* drives like a stunt-man
* smartypants (I have a t-shirt that says so)
* chatty pants
* photogenic
* great friend
* can funnel beer
* pack rat
* nice legs

If there's anything I forgot to add to this huge list of why I'm so fabulous, please feel free to add it in the comments. I'll always be happy to expand this particular list.

And now for a huge photo:


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish