Friday, Sept. 23, 2005 - 8:57 p.m.
fear me, I am ZIM

Well. I'm at home, and I have no plans tonight, this fine Friday. The gaffer is at the Cambie with his boys getting loaded, and then they're going to the peeler bar. I wish I had been invited. Booo.

But that's all part of this whole thing where we're not hanging out much these days.

He called me anyway, and he said yesterday, "you know I'm going to call you every day." Which I liked.

So he called me anyway, and asked me if I wanted to hang out tomorrow night, if I would be ok with that. I love two things about this: one - that he wants to see me, and two - that he wants to see me only if I'm going to be ok.

It's a sad state of affairs when I get excited because someone wants to see me. I guess I'm excited because I want to see him too. Fucking miss him, I do.

And in keeping with my no boys no sex and no dating rule, I called up Trouble, who's been calling me lately to see what I've been up to. I knew he wouldn't be there conveniently, so I called and left a message, all coolio stylee and stuff, you know, so he thinks I'm cool n all that, and said a buncha bullshit and left it at that. Byeeeeeeee.

So I'm alone tonight, and I was looking for something to do, but in actuality, I'm not all that upset about being home alone tonight. I think I'm going to crawl into some pjs, throw on some Invader Zim and eat some junk food.

DEADLY RAYS OF STUPIDNESS. I made it myself.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish