Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004 - 8:45 a.m.
The Fannies Screening

I can't remember if I promised photos or not from the screening on sunday night. I don't think I did, but here they are anyway.

I'm trying the thumbnail deal. So click them to see them bigger. Hey let me know if you like the thumbnail thing or if it just sucks and I should go back to embedding them?

Here's Gouri and her mother. Gouri is one half of the Flighty Fannies

Here's Helen and her brother. Helen's the other half of the Fannies

Fannie cake

Lucas, aka the Lukae, god of something or other. Bartenders?

An overexposed photo of my shoes for Laura-Jane. I don't know why, but every time I wear cool shoes I think of her at least once and then take a photo. I think I'm going to make a page that has photos of all my shoes.

This is Mia, one of my girls. She's an exceptionally talented actress. Go see her if she's in anything.

My own private limo.

Bye Bye limo

Me, in the bushes after a good night, with my hair all gone wrong after curling it. The damp in the air made it dead. But I was happy. Yay Fannies!


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish