Sunday, Jan. 09, 2005 - 3:51 a.m.
early morning anger

Remind me, next time I want to spend time at an event with Jackrabbit in attendance, to say NO. As much as I am over the desire to be with him or near him, I am not over the anger about the way he treated me. It's apparent what an asshole he is, or at least was to me, in the way he fawns over his new girlfriend. He made such a point of being un-fawny with me because "that's just how he is" etc. So either he was lying to me, or he's play-acting for her, so either way, he's a liar and a bastard.

I deserved better from him. And frankly, though Trevor is not unkind to me, and is quite keen to have me around, I deserved better from him too.

So I just feel angry and let down, all around. Doesn't feel nice. And I come home, and my roommate's bedroom light is on, but when he heard me come in, he turned it off. Probably another woman in there.

I am an angry girl tonight, wow. Tomorrow, more socializing and work. Monday? School. I hope I can immerse myself and forget about all this bullshit nonsense. How do I achieve justice for this? How do I make them see themselves in this light? Impossible, really.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish