Saturday, Nov. 06, 2004 - 9:03 a.m.
damn dreams, they always leave you wanting more

I have been dreaming about Chris nonstop. My ex, Chris. The one with whom I lived for two years etc. Who left me out of the blue and with no further thought, and later regretted it but came to me at a time when I was seeing someone else blah blah, it all reads like a bad soap opera.

Hell, you guys should be used to that!

I've been dreaming about him on a regular basis. Last night was rather weird, and I missed him so so much this morning. We were in a swimming pool with a dog that used to be my dog, Chako. His girlfriend was there and god I wanted her to go away. I ended up putting her on a train and the train left while I was still on it, and chris called my cell and said he didn't want to go back that night and wanted to stay in Vancouver, and that made me really happy, in the dream.

And of course I wake up missing him and thinking, wow, what if...

I'm all confused. I hate it. And now I get to go to work. Yay work.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish