Sunday, Jul. 17, 2005 - 9:36 a.m.
Coug Moment

There's something about a guy in his early 20's. Or even just 20.

Their bodies are strong, their skin is smooth, and they believe they are invincible.

They have this outlook that says "fuck everyone, I'm on the verge of greatness" and it's so appealing. They shrug and say I know what I like. I've met two boys in the last little while through different friends/channels and both have stunned me with fresh minds. They're both smart, quick, sassy, and they know it.

Not to mention they're both absolutely beautiful. They want to impress me, both of them, because I am older and I have my shit together. They think it's hot. They try to dazzle me with their new, inexperienced but hungry intellects. They were geniuses as kids, they are used to impressing.

They have herds of roughly-20-year-old girls that fawn over them. And they like the attention, but they complain that though these girls are hot, they're dumb, vacant, boring etc. I've seen it, I can't disagree. But those girls are just learning too.

And then there's sex. They are almost all about sex, these pretty young things. They are cocky, proud of their libidos and their penises. They want to parade with their shirts off, point out how tight their asses are, once again trying to impress. (For the record, I haven't touched either of these two) They brag about their stamina and repeatability.

They flirt and tease in a cocksure way that makes me rather weak in the knees.

I'm a sucker for it.

I know that these boys will never be anything but friends/sex partners - there are no relationships to be had here - but they're both lovely and deserve to be appreciated for their beauty and not rejected for where they are in their lives. I was just born first, I have had time to become more substantial. They'll catch up, and make some girl somewhere a fantastic boyfriend.

GOD they're cute.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish