Saturday, Jul. 30, 2005 - 10:09 a.m.
not a sweet tooth, a cheese tooth

Hey wow! I got all upset. That's freakin' new.

So I just ate eggs. With cheese. Maybe I should make an entry entirely about cheese and how awesome it is.

The stinky stuff? AWESOME. Stilton is stinky by nature. You wouldn't ask Stilton to go have a shower. Instead, you would ask Stilton to climb onto that convenient bed of roast beef sandwich.

"I'll be right there baby... Oh, what do you think of my new beef duvet? Roll up in it, see how you like it."

Cheese is both hard and soft, and you can choose whether you would like a hard cheese, or a soft cheese depending on your mood. Cheese doesn't say, "I don't understand, this has never happened before."

Cheese does not run away when you say, "I love cheese."

You can have two or more cheeses together at the same time without them complaining that their wangs might touch. In fact, 'four cheese' is a mighty common occurrence.

You can microwave cheese.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish