Saturday, Feb. 05, 2005 - 7:11 p.m.
mmm, aspartame

I feel like I want to add an entry. I should put more photographs in here. How boring is this thing to look at? You tell me.

What do you guys want more of?

I'm drinking white grape flavoured sugarless sodie pop. Because I'm back on the old weight watchers. Third time's the charm?

I was complaining to B that Trebor hasn't emailed me back, hasn't replied to a single one of the three that I've sent in the last AGES AND AGES. And I said that I was done sending them, and was pretty hurt about it. He said that Trebor was mentioning the other night that I had emailed and that he had to email me back. But he hasn't. Why?

Anyway, I guess I can't complain, sometimes I forget to email someone back, but not after THREE. I am hurt, and I'm not going to email him again. That connection is shot.

I got my astronomy textbook wet. I was reading it in the tub. I'm going to get a shite mark in that class, it's completely going to fuck my GPA. What was I thinking, taking a physics class?

Worked a long day, wasn't too bad. Wore far too little for a freezing day like this, but the sun was deceptive.

Now there's a concept: the deceptive sun. Things look bright and beautiful, cheery, the promise of something fun and different and light and lively, the onset of spring, the idea that warmth will seep through your skin, heating your heart and your core and make things grow.

So you step into it.

And freeze to death.

Cello time.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish