Monday, Jan. 17, 2005 - 2:37 p.m.
Catching UP

Right.
So I went to see the piercer, and it turns out both my hood and my tongue piercings were STILL OPEN. They just needed to be stretched, which means a little discomfort, but no open wounds, hence no swelling and no heal time.

So I said, what the heck, all I have to pay for is the jewellery. So I did it, and GODS did it hurt.

But now I have two pieces of surgical steel in my body that were previously not there. My tongue is quite sore, but not swollen at all, and I can totally talk.

Saw a few movies : Lemony Snickett's A Series of Unfortunate Events, which I enjoyed completely, Closer, which was excellent but terrible - humans can be so awful to eachother, and White Noise, which freaked me out, but was gone as quickly as it came.

What else.. Not much really. I do have some things to write about right now, but no time, I have to leave for class in ten minutes and I'm not dressed.

Much love, I'll be back to fix this later.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish