Sunday, Jun. 26, 2005 - 4:33 p.m.
bombs and scenes, maybe it's a hint that I'll bomb the scenes.

I had a dream last night that someone blew up a community centre. Like nuclear explosion blew it up. So we saw the bomb hit, and THEN we crawled under our table to shield ourselves from the falling debris. It was dark out, nighttime, and there were glowing bits of stuff falling, and the guy I was with suddenly remembered the food he had left on top of the table and reached up to grab it so it wouldn't be ruined.

I don't know.

I'm having a small panic attack. I have to know two scenes for tonight to put on tape for the agent. I don't know if they're going to be any good or what, and they have to be BRILLIANT or he's just not going to take me.

Garg.

That part of me that's afraid just says, no, don't bother. Just let it go, find another agent, quit acting, leave town. Die. But that's stupid.

I better just do it, get it over with, and give it to the damned agent because that's the only way you're going to get ANYTHING done. Jeezus.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish