Thursday, May. 04, 2006 - 9:01 a.m.
Weird Dreams

Weird dreams.

I was in this massive compound mansion in which a very rich family lived. The daughter, in my dream, was played by Ashley Judd.

She became possessed and a grand chase began all over the house in which those that were on the demon's side were trying to catch those that were on Ashley's side and beat them up. There was a lot of running up and down stairs and in and out of doors that weren't locked, and finding some that were, and sneaking through ones that won't and locking them.

One caught me and I said, please, look don't beat me up, it's not a big deal. And he agreed. Then I found this other guy and we snuck off to the city nearby, which was also compound and cult-ish, in a way. There was really no way out and it was surrounded by a moat and river systems that were man made, and it was just one giant condo building basically. Then the demon started exerting its power over the folks in the town too and they began to submit, except for a few of us.

There was this really strange sequence in the dream with an extreeemely large woman trying to rescue this guy and they were sleeping in her apartment and they both became overcome by the demon and they were having sex, and then she was giving him a blowjob and he was covered in sweat, but as she was going down on him, she began to push away layers of his flesh from his penis until it was just a nub and he was forced to watch and endure this, screaming but unable to get away. They both died.

Several of us were not affected by the demon, and the ones that were began to organize into a large army that would go out of the condo compound and begin taking over the rest of the city. They wanted to begin with a mall. We did our best to blend in by goosestepping with the possessed and walking jerkily about with blank expressions on our faces like the rest of them.

We went to this mall with them, barely escaping notice a few times, and began to try to terrify people in the food court. I wasn't able to float or bare fangs or anything so I just kinda screamed at people, pretending I was inept at it. Then it somehow turned into a way of getting people to sign up for donations. I rocked at that, and managed to get the most money out of everyone. So I thought, well, if I get found out as being not possessed, then they can't really complain because look at all the money I made them.

I also dreamt that Oliver, my cat, loved hot water showers


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish