Thursday, Jul. 07, 2005 - 7:44 a.m.
trevor

Why do I keep dreaming about Trevor?

Last night I had a dream that I lived with him and he was in the shower, taking forever and I felt ignored. I was eating marigolds and waiting for him to come out, trying on all my favourite panties, selecting a pair that made me look particularly cute.

Then he came out freshly dressed and I asked him if I could be an annoying girlfriend for a sec. He said sure, so I asked him what he was doing that night. He said nothing, so I asked him to spend time with me. He said sure, picked up his snowboard and kissed me.

I stopped him and said, do you like marigolds? And he smiled broadly and said yes yes I love them. And then in that second I knew why I was with him, because of those little surprising things. So we ate a marigold together and he went to work.

He really made an impact on me, even two years later.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish