Friday, Jun. 10, 2005 - 7:28 a.m.
the turret

I dreamed of castle turrets, watchtowers and Trevor. Deep pools within the tower, a square down which was a door, and we needed to dive in to find the right way out.

There was no doubt that he missed me, and he came to dinner at the palace. We were on the lawn, it was dark and he hugged me tightly and kissed my cheek and ear before he left, back to his girlfriend.

I returned to my quest for the door.

The world spun around and around, the bell fell from the tower into the water and I was swimming, looking for him, and them, doing my best to avoid the falling stones and pieces of bell. I couldn't breathe but I kept swimming and dodging.

I couldn't find anyone.

He surfaced later and we climbed the tower again. The door was somewhere and we had to find it.

I can't remember anymore.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish