Monday, Sept. 05, 2005 - 11:25 p.m.
I love my country enough to wear these

I'm sitting at Fleet's house while he is in the shower.

We are playing Road Rash on the ole Nintendo 64.

I am currently wearing a headband that has two antennae sticking out the top, and at the end of each antenna is a canadian maple leaf shape that lights up.

I am also eating sour candies.

What a long day this has been. I woke up to the sound of a voice I was dying to hear, cleaned up my place, uploaded EVERY last CD I own into iTunes, and now I have 8, count em, 8 gigs of music on my new supertakeovertheuniverse computer.

I also went to White Spot with the other two Moerae. We had wine and dessert.

OH! Let me tell you abou the Moerae. It is the new name of the production company I have started with my two lovely girlfriends. The Moerae, as you'll know if you looked it up just now, are the Fates. They decided your life, how long it was, when it was over. They even held dominion over the gods.

We liked the connotation, and even though the name is difficult one to pronounce, we think people will get used to us. Plus we'll have a cooooooooool logo.

Anyway, you'll hear more about how we're doing a little later on. OH but don't spread the word yet, it's still kinda under our hats.

Anywho. I have to go kill a certain Fleet at Road Rash. I look hot in these antennae.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish