Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004 - 9:14 a.m.
can anyone say Lebowski?

I have to start carrying a different little notebook because all throughout the day I think of things I want to write about in here. I do have a little Langara Agenda book which is so cute, because I haven't had one of these since highschool. Totally retro.

I did, however, manage to note in said agenda that my very attractive philosophy professor has a stunning voice.

He sounds exactly like Jeff Bridges. Intonation and all. It's just a great voice, which certainly makes it easy to listen to him for nigh two hours.

Yeah, I think that my two favourite classes out of the three are Latin and E&M. My english class has already proven that I am purely an emotional, fanciful, structure free writer.

We had to compose thesis statements for a single, small paragraph, and I JUST COULDN'T DO IT. I'm not good at essays and things unless they're commentaries.

I'm not good at the strategic writing.

Well, I guess that's why I'm in the class, now, isn't it...

Come on Kubicek...let's get to the prose.

In other notes, I have the first cold sore I've had since not seeing Jackrabbit anymore. And I know exactly why.

I have been completely sleep deprived due to new roommate and I working out that stomping around and listening to music with all the lights on and things at 4 in the morning is not a good idea. I took a gravol last night to ensure that I slept because of this cold sore. I have my highschool reunion on Sat, I CANNOT have a cold sore.

I hope that i don't become dependent on the stuff.

Ramble ramble ramble.

Matty, the roommate is going to make me breakfast this morning. YAY!!


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish