Tuesday, Dec. 07, 2004 - 12:31 a.m.
garg

I'm going to lose my mind. My computer has screwed itself somehow, which means I screwed it somehow. It can connect to the internet, it sees that it's connected to the internet, yet loading pages and trying to use explorer and msn is like pulling teeth. It either times out and gives me the internet error message, it logs me in and out of messenger at random, sometimes it loads a page and most of the time it doesn't. So none of my diagnostic systems can figure it out because I am actually connected to the net at the proper speed, so it doesn't make any sense.

This just came out of nowhere, like NOWHERE.

Crap. I handed in my last philosophy essay today. Whew, I managed to finish it this morning despite my massive hangover from the staff christmas party last night.

It was an interesting night, and I don't want to talk about it.

I am, however, still madly in smit with my philosophy instructer. I could have hung out in his office all day. Yessir.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish