Tuesday, Jun. 14, 2005 - 8:40 a.m.
coog

I'm going to say something mean.

I was thinking about what people would think if I started dating 20 year olds. Literally, 20.

"Oh, she can't get a man her own age" blah blah.

But seriously, the men my age that are single - are idiots. They're single for a reason. I'm generalizing, I know. But I've been kinda looking lately and trying out the dating online thing, as you know, and it seems like most, not all, but MOST of the guys that are 30 and single are single because they refuse to committ. They qualify everything they say with, "Well, I just want to be friends first, and maybe have sex, and we'll see where it goes. Maybe it'll turn into something".

Hahahaaaaaaaaaa. That is SUCH. BULLSHIT.

Anyway. Mothers, hide your early 20's sons. Unless you don't mind me teaching them how to be fantastic men.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish