Wednesday, May. 25, 2005 - 10:40 p.m.
sour cherry blasters will be the death of me

Ok it's obviously a problem for me. I am attracted to intelligent, brilliant, well-read, passionate men and once again I catch myself becoming attracted to yet another instructor. DAMMIT. The problem with this is that I get shy and can't communicate with them properly anymore.

What an idiot. I'm fascinated with my Creative Writing instructor. He's not particularly hot or anything, but he's smart, and quick and funny and nerdy and extreeeeeemely well read and really into what he's teaching.

I have definitely got a problem.

I am really suffering from biological clock issues these days. I see families and couples and things and I feel like I'm really missing out on something. I just made bad choices in my life, and I probably will continue to do so until I learn to love myself a little more.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish